SE Illinois News

SE Illinois News

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Crook Township 2017 Consolidated General Election Results

By LocalLabs News Service | Apr 12, 2017


Crook Township Supervisor

Vote for 1

Sharon Wilson (DEM)      115   100%

Crook Township Clerk

Vote for 1

Peggy Vaupel (DEM)       106    100%

Crook Township Highway Commissioner

Vote for 1

Wilburn E. Wheeler (DEM)    71     53.38%

Kyle Poore (REP)                62     46.62%

Crook Township Trustee

Vote for 4

Bernard Mitchell (DEM)       96        25.81%

Allan Thompson (DEM)       86        23.12%

Randy Barnett (DEM)          90        24.19%

Brad Miller (DEM)               100      26.88%    

Want to get notified whenever we write about any of these organizations ?

Sign-up Next time we write about any of these organizations, we'll email you a link to the story. You may edit your settings or unsubscribe at any time.

Organizations in this Story

2017 Crook Township Supervisor Election2017 Crook Township Clerk Election2017 Crook Township Road Commissioner Election2017 Crook Township Trustee Election